The Art and Craft of S. B. Appel

Art Garage Sale this weekend!

I will be hosting Art Garage Sale again this weekend at my studio, Aug. 14-15, 10am-5pm each day.

Artists in the sale will include myself (GRIN!), Linda Rand, Lesley Burke, and much more.  Plus we will have a few art supplies to get rid of.

We will also have Tarot readings by Edward Morris during the sale.

Hope you can make it out! Contact me if you have not visited in person before and I will provide the location.

Leave a Reply

