The Art and Craft of S. B. Appel

Gearing up for Splendorcraft!

wristicuff rainbow spread

I’m a busy little elf these days- I’m having fun deepening my skills with free hand machine embroidery and playing with so many vibrant colors and beads and fun felt shapes. I hope to have all my new goodies done in time to show off the full inventory to y’all this weekend at the Splendorcraft Holiday Sale. But wait! There’s more:

In addition to the already awesome Splendorporium event, which is going to feature pictures with your favorite pin up girl and your pet, and pugs from Pug Rescue- not to mention their already awesome gallery and children’s art exhibit space- I will be hosting a THIS-WEEKEND-ONLY drawing to win a FREE custom designed felt pendant. Winner to be announced here on my blog by next week. You heard correct- I will make you a custom piece, you get to choose the design and the color, in my current style format for free. The catch? You have to show up and visit my table to enter. Hope to see you all there!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

