The Art and Craft of S. B. Appel

Vintage Vendors this Sunday!

postervintage

Hey all, I will be a vendor at this event this Sunday, March 29th! I plan to bring some vintage and collectible goodies- clothes, costume jewelry, maybe even some interesting curios or so… Also I will have my wearable art pieces to view and purchase. Come see what I have in person, and talk to me during the show about getting a custom piece made, and I’ll give you 10% off a custom order! Just remind me “we met at Vintage Vendors.”

Leave a Reply

